Entry plans compared
Digital loyalty card pricing in the UAE: entry plans compared
Six digital loyalty card services that sell to small businesses in the UAE, and what each one's cheapest plan actually includes — read from every company's own pricing page on 25 September 2026.
YourLoop is not the cheapest entry plan in this table. It is the one without a limit on cards, customers or staff accounts. Whether that matters depends on your shop, so all the numbers are here.
| Entry plan | YourLoopBasic | BTAQAConnect | Loopy LoyaltyStarter | StampliStarter | Be LoyalStarter | Loyalty Card UAEStarter |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Monthly price | AED 149 | $25 (≈ AED 92) | $25 (≈ AED 92) | AED 69 | AED 180 | AED 100 |
| Annual option | AED 1,490 a year — 2 months free | Monthly pricing only shown | $250 a year — save 20% | Not stated on their site | Annual billing — 2 months free | AED 1,000 a year |
| Loyalty cards on the plan | Unlimited | 1 | 1 card design | 1 card design | 1 loyalty program | 1 program |
| Customers | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Up to 500 | Unlimited | Not stated on their site |
| Staff accounts | Unlimited | 1 | 3 sub-users | Not stated on their site | 1 | Not stated on their site |
| Locations | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 branch |
| Apple Wallet and Google Wallet | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated on their site |
| App for the customer to install | None | None | None | None | None | None — “no customer app” |
| Notifications to the card | Yes — sent to all cards or targeted to one card. Win-back messaging on Pro. | Yes, unlimited | Yes, unlimited | Yes | Yes | Not stated on their site |
| Arabic interface | Yes, full right-to-left | Yes | Not mentioned on their site | Not mentioned on their site | Yes | Not stated on their site |
| Free trial | 7 days. Payment card required; cancel any time from the Settings dashboard. | 14 days, no card required | 15 days, no card required | 30 days, no card required | Not stated on their site | Not stated on their site |
Prices and limits were read from each vendor's public pricing page on 25 September 2026. Dollar prices are shown with an approximate dirham equivalent at the fixed rate of 3.6725. Vendors change their pricing; check the linked page before you decide.
What the rows mean in a shop
Loyalty cards on the plan is the number of separate cards you can run at once. A salon that wants a cut card and a colour card, or a cafe with a coffee card and a pastry card, needs two. On every plan in this table except YourLoop's, the second card means moving to the next tier.
Staff accounts is how many people can log in to scan. One account shared between a till and two stylists means one password on three phones. YourLoop's entry plan has no limit; BTAQA and Be Loyal give one, Loopy Loyalty three.
Customers is how many people can hold your card. Most entry plans are unlimited; Stampli's stops at 500.
Locations is the same everywhere: one. Every service in this table charges more for a second branch, YourLoop included — that is Pro, at AED 249 a month.
Notifications go to the card in the customer's wallet. Every service here offers them. YourLoop's entry plan also lets you choose which card's customers receive a message when you run more than one card. Win-back messages to customers who have stopped visiting are on YourLoop's Pro plan, not Basic. On any service, whether a given phone displays a notification depends on the customer's own device and wallet settings.
Where YourLoop is not the cheapest
Four of the six entry plans cost less per month than YourLoop Basic: Stampli at AED 69, BTAQA and Loopy Loyalty at about AED 92, and Loyalty Card UAE at AED 100. Be Loyal is the only one that costs more.
YourLoop's trial is also the shortest, and it is the only one in the table that asks for a payment card up front. Nothing is charged until the seven days end, and you can cancel from the Settings dashboard at any time, but the others give you two to four weeks with no card at all.
If you run one card, at one location, with one person scanning, and you have no need for Arabic, several of these services will cost you less. The table is here so you can see that for yourself.
What was compared, and what was left out
These six all sell a digital stamp or loyalty card that saves to a phone wallet, and all sell to small businesses in the UAE or the wider region. Each one's cheapest paid plan was used. Wally was left out because it prices per active credential for developers rather than per month, so there is no like-for-like plan to compare.
“Not stated on their site” means exactly that: the vendor's public pages did not say, and nothing was assumed. It is not a mark against them.
Sources and date
Every figure above was read from the page linked below on 25 September 2026. If you find one that has changed, write to us and it will be corrected.
- YourLoop Basic — yourloop.app
- BTAQA Connect — btaqa.io
- Loopy Loyalty Starter — loopyloyalty.com
- Stampli Starter — stampli.ae
- Be Loyal Starter — beloyal.io
- Loyalty Card UAE Starter — loyaltycarduae.com
Common questions
- Which digital loyalty card is cheapest in the UAE?
- Of the entry plans compared here, Stampli's Starter at AED 69 a month is the lowest, followed by BTAQA and Loopy Loyalty at $25 (about AED 92) and Loyalty Card UAE at AED 100. YourLoop Basic is AED 149 and Be Loyal Starter is AED 180. Prices as read on 25 September 2026.
- Why is YourLoop more expensive than some of these?
- Its entry plan has no limit on the number of cards, customers or staff accounts, and it works fully in Arabic. The cheaper plans limit one or more of those. If you need one card and one scanner, a cheaper plan may be the better buy.
- Does YourLoop's free trial need a payment card?
- Yes. The trial is seven days, a card is required to start it, nothing is charged until it ends, and you can cancel from the Settings dashboard at any time.
- Where do these numbers come from?
- From each vendor's own public pricing page, read on 25 September 2026 and linked on this page. Nothing was taken from review sites or third parties, and anything a vendor's page did not state is marked as not stated.
